Those editors at the College Music Journal (CMJ) sure have good taste! The November installment of the CMJ monthly mixtape is ready! As always it features the hottest tracks by the most cutting-edge artists before their albums are released to the public and is available as a free download for anyone who works at college or Triple A radio. This month’s CMJ FreePlay features the brand new Ed Hale and The Transcendence song “Solaris” from their long-awaited new album All Your Heroes Become Villains.
Here’s the full Tracklist:
01. Cubic Zirconia – Take Me High 
02. Thee Oh Sees – Carrion Crawler 
03. Summer Camp – Better Off Without You 
04. Tycho – Hours 
05. Sepalcure – See Me Feel Me 
06. Ed Hale And The Transcendence – Solaris 
07. Caithlin De Marrais – Hot Day 
08. Russian Circles – Mladek 
09. Glass Rifle – Foebic 
10. Andrew Bird – Hospital 
11. Zambri – Heather 
12. Zun Zun Egui – Fandango Fresh 
13. DRC Music – Hallo (featuring Tout Puissant and Nelly Liyemge) 
14. King Midas Sound – One Ting Dabrye Rework 
15. Robin Bacior – Ohio 
16. Ritmo Machine – Welcome To The Ritmo Machine
17. Trentemøller – Neverglade (Trentemøller Remix)
Thank you for a great CMJ 2011! Relive the memories with our CMJ Music Marathon & Film Festival recap.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Comment