To Contact Singer/Songwriter Ed Hale's Management Company

TO MAKE CONTACT WITH ANYONE REGARDING ED HALE or ED HALE AND THE TRANSCENDENCE, CHOOSE THE MOST APPROPRIATE DEPARTMENT BELOW AND SHOOT US AN EMAIL OR CALL. WE ARE ALWAYS HAPPY TO HEAR FROM YOU.
:: Press and Media Relations
Steve Levesque, Andrew Purcell
LUCK Media & Marketing, Inc.
info@luckmedia.com
www.luckmedia.com
(818) 232-4175
:: For Brand Sponsorships/Endorsements 
Jennifer Lyneis
Ue3 Promotions
Jen@ue3promotions.com
818-230-7781
:: Radio Promotions
Adult Contemporary Radio FMQB
South Beach Marketing & Promotion
Amanda Alexandrakis
(303) 952-0249
Adult Contemporary Radio Mediabase / R&R / BDS
Sam Kaiser
MVP Entertainment
www.mvpent.com
sam@mvpent.com
805-969-7095
Modern Rock/Alt Rock/Active Rock
FMQB
Mike Bacon
MBacon@fmqb.com
Sub-Modern Rock/Specialty Show Alt Rock
Joey Odorisio
FMQB
specialty@fmqb.com.
Triple A/AAA Radio
Marathon Entertainment
jeffappleton@marathonentertainment.biz
(810) 797-2287
College Radio
The Syndicate
Moose or Ryan Priesto
(201) 864-0900
Other
radio@dyingvangogh.com
:: CD Requests for Reviews
Dying Van Gogh Records 800-827-7763
press@dyingvangogh.com
:: Internet Radio & Podcast Servicing and MP3 Requests
Ariel Publicity
Jon Ostrow
Publicity Director
Cyber PR Campaign & Social Media Strategy
jon@arielpublicity.com
(212) 239-8384
:: Booking and Live Appearances
weplaylive@dyingvangogh.com
:: Film, Commercial, and TV Song Licensing
The Song Pimp
Eileen Hochberg (954) 920-2996 | (305) 321-6077
Eileen@thesongpimp.com
:: Radio Promotion and Servicing – All Formats
The Syndicate
karen@thesyn.com
:: Retail Store and Online CD Distribution
Burnside Distribution Corporation (BDC)
Frank Brandon
Operations Manager/Label Relations
(503) 231-0876
frank@bdcdistribution.com
:: Management
artists@dyingvangogh.com
:: Legal
Richard Clarvit
richsongs@aol.com
(305) 893-4135
:: Record Label
Dying Van Gogh Records
304 Park Avenue South
11th Floor
New York, NY 10010
800-827-7763
info@dyingvangogh.com
:: Fan Club
To sign up for the Ed Hale mailing list or to correspond directly with the artist send an email to: artists@dyingvangogh.com
Send all fanmail, photos, gifts, requests and general correspondence to:
ED HALE
C/O Dying Van Gogh Records
304 Park Avenue South
11th Floor
New York, NY 10010
:: General Website Issues
Webmaster
webmaster@dyingvangogh.com

Please follow and like us:
error

Leave a Comment